International Student Organizations at CSU

Join the CSU International Rams Facebook group for info on all the international student organization events open to the public, plus other international student programming from ISSS!

We encourage you to join some of the groups below, but it is also easy for you to create your own Student Organization. Consider joining the Council of International Student Affairs (COISA) or the Global Ambassador Student Program (GASP) if you’d like to be part of an intercultural and multinational club.

If you need to reach out to an organization but cannot find their contact information below or have any questions, please email CSU ISSS’s Events and Programming Email: csu.issspgms@gmail.com and we will follow up with you.

Amani Club (African Students)
Contact: Kelvin Mulungu
kevin.mulungu@colostate.edu

Asian Pacific American Student Association
Contact: Nathan You
nyou@rams.colostate.edu

Chinese Language Club
Contact: Hannah Hurlbut
chineseclubcsu@gmail.com; hhannah8@rams.colostate.edu

Chinese Students and Scholars Association
Contact: Ziyao Cheng
sunnyyao@rams.colostate.edu

Fulbright Association
Contact: Julieta Juncosa
jjuncosa@colostate.edu

German Club (CSU Deutschklub)
Contact: Fiona McAliney
fmcaline@rams.colostate.edu;    fiona.mcaliney@rams.colostate.edu

Global Ambassadors Student Program (GASP)
Contact: Edrees Al-Abdali
csuglobalambassadorsprogram@gmail.com; edrees@rams.colostate.edu

Global Awareness and International Affairs (GAIA)
Contact: Akankhya Ashavari
Akankhya.Ashavari@gmail.com

Indian Students Association
Contact: Prathmesh Kale
ISA.colostate@gmail.com

Iranian Students
Contact: Mohammad Reza Ameri
M.Ameri_Kaznouni@colostate.edu

Japan Club
Contact: Stephanie Rogel
thecsujapanclub@gmail.com; Stephanie.Rogel@rams.colostate.edu

Japanese Student Association
Contact: Teru Funabashi
Teru.Funabashi@rams.colostate.edu

Korean Student Association
Contact: Hyochul Ahn
ksucsu@gmail.com; hyochul.ahn@rams.colostate.edu

Kuwaiti Club
Contact: Ahmad Alawadh
Ahmadt@rams.colostate.edu

Latin American Students and Scholars Organization
Contact: Catalina Camacho
catalina@rams.colostate.edu

Muslim Student Association
Contact: Shehab Elhaddad
shehab@rams.colostate.edu

Mission Health & Education in Communities & Congo (MIHEC)
Contact: Tina Salumu
tinasalumu@yahoo.com

Nepali Student Association
Contact: Ramesh Pandey
ramesh.pandey@colostate.edu

Omani Student Association
Contact: Musaab Al-Maqbali
Musab505@rams.colostate.edu

Pakrams: Pakistan Rams Society
Contact: Uzair Athar
uzair@rams.colostate.edu

Pakistan Student Association
Contact: Uzair Athar
uzair@rams.colostate.edu

PERMIAS Fort Collins (Indonesia)
Contact: Adji Witjaksono
adjiw@rams.colostate.edu

Spanish Club
Contact: Sandra Witta
switta@rams.colostate.edu

Taiwanese Student Association
Contact: Kai Hsuan Shih
shih0623@rams.colostate.edu

Thai Student Association
Contact: Nontawat Srisapan
nontawat@rams.colostate.edu

download

Vietnamese Student Association
Contact: Daniel Quyen
ngoc.quyen.daniel@gmail.com