International Student Organizations at CSU

Join the CSU International Rams Facebook group for info on all the international student organization events open to the public, plus other international student programming from ISSS!

We encourage you to join some of the groups below, but it is also easy for you to create your own Student Organization. Consider joining the Council of International Student Affairs (COISA) or the Global Ambassador Student Program (GASP) if you’d like to be part of an intercultural and multinational club.

If you need to reach out to an organization but cannot find their contact information below or have any questions, please email CSU ISSS’s Events and Programming Email: csu.issspgms@gmail.com and we will follow up with you.

Afghan Student Association
Contact: Bashir Ahmad Ahmadi
Bashir.Ahmadi@colostate.edu

Africans United
Contact: Ezi Ohaya
africansunitedcsu@gmail.com, Sabrin.Mohamed@rams.colostate.edu

Amani Club (African Students)
Contact: Kelvin Mulungu
kevin.mulungu@colostate.edu

Chinese Language Club
Contact: Hannah Hurlbut
chineseclubcsu@gmail.com; hhannah8@rams.colostate.edu

Chinese Students and Scholars Association
Contact: Claudia Zhang
Xinyi.Zhang@rams.colostate.edu; csucssastaff@gmail.com

Council of International Student Affairs
Contact: Aya Safira
safiraay@rams.colostate.edu

French Club (Le Cercle Francais)
Contact: Hilary Phillips
cerclefrancais.csu@gmail.com; Hilary.Phillips@rams.colostate.edu

Fulbright Association
Contact: Julieta Juncosa
jjuncosa@colostate.edu

German club (CSU Deutschklub)
Contact: Bryce Davis
Bryce.Davis@rams.colostate.edu; csugermanclub@gmail.com

Global Ambassadors Student Program (GASP)
Contact: Edrees Al-Abdali
csuglobalambassadorsprogram@gmail.com; edrees@rams.colostate.edu

Global Awareness and International Affairs (GAIA)
Contact: Akankhya Ashavari
Akankhya.Ashavari@gmail.com

Indian Students Association
Contact: Geet Padhi
ISA.colostate@gmail.com

Iranian Students
Contact: Mohammad Reza Ameri
M.Ameri_Kaznouni@colostate.edu

Italian Club
Contact: Tatiana Ogan
tatiana.ogan@rams.colostate.edu

Japan Club
Contact: Stephanie Rogel
thecsujapanclub@gmail.com; Stephanie.Rogel@rams.colostate.edu

Japanese Student Association
Contact: Teru Funabashi
Teru.Funabashi@rams.colostate.edu

Korean Student Association
Contact: Hyochul Ahn
ksucsu@gmail.com; hyochul.ahn@rams.colostate.edu

Kuwaiti Club
Contact: Hamad Alfoudari
hamadalf@rams.colostate.edu

Latin American Students and Scholars Organization
Contact: Catalina Camacho
catalina@rams.colostate.edu

Libyan Student Association
Contact: Amira Shawesh
Amira.Shawesh@rams.colostate.edu

Malaysian Student Association
Contact: Joyce Jiang
Joyce.XinYi@rams.colostate.edu

Muslim Student Association
Contact: Alaa Eldeiry
msa4csu@gmail.com; eldeiry@rams.colostate.edu

Nepali Student Association
Contact: Ramesh Pandey
ramesh.pandey@colostate.edu

Omani Student Association
Contact: Musaab Al-Maqbali
Musab505@rams.colostate.edu

Pakrams: Pakistan Rams Society
Contact: Uzair Athar
uzair@rams.colostate.edu

PERMIAS Fort Collins (Indonesia)
Contact: Adji Witjaksono
adjiw@rams.colostate.edu

Saudi Student House
Contact: Eyas Algahtani
Eyas.Algahtani@rams.colostate.edu

Taiwanese Student Association
Contact: Lun Hsiao
Lun.Hsiao@colostate.edu; tsacolostate@gmail.com

Thai Student Association
Contact: Nontawat Srisapan
nontawat@rams.colostate.edu; thaisa.csu@gmail.com

turkey-flag-300x200

Turkish Students & Scholars at CSU Club
Contact: Mehmet Ogut
Mehmet.Ogut@colostate.edu

download

Vietnamese Student Association
Contact: Trung Nguyen
nhtrung@lamar.colostate.edu