International Student Organizations at CSU

Join the CSU International Rams Facebook group for info on all the international student organization events open to the public, plus other international student programming from ISSS!

We encourage you to join some of the groups below, but it is also easy for you to create your own Student Organization. Consider joining the Council of International Student Affairs (COISA) or the Global Ambassadors  Student Program (GASP) if you’d like to be part of an intercultural and multinational club.

If you need to reach out to an organization but cannot find their contact information below or have any questions, please email CSU ISSS’s Events and Programming Email: csu.issspgms@gmail.com and we will follow up with you.

Afghan Student Association
Contact: Bashir Ahmad Ahmadi
Email ID: Bashir.Ahmadi@colostate.edu

Africans United
Contact: Ezi Ohaya
Email ID: africansunitedcsu@gmail.com, Sabrin.Mohamed@rams.colostate.edu

Amani Club (African Students)
Contact: Kelvin Mulungu

American Indian Science and Engineering Society
Contact: Mathew Beardt
Email ID: Mathew.Beardt@rams.colostate.edu, csuaises@gmail.com

Arabic Club
Contact: Razan Kanjo
Email ID: eroseh@rams.colostate.edu

Asian Pacific American Student Association (APASA)
Contact: Ereka Maglambayan
Email ID: apasa.csu@gmail.com

Brazilian Organisation
Contact: Joao Vitor S Teixeira
Email ID: jvst2013@gmail.com

Bridges International
Contact: Adji Witjaksono
Email ID: Adji.Witjaksono@rams.colostate.edu

Central Programs
Contact: Isabel Villalobos-Galeana
Email ID: Isabel.Villalobos-Galeana@colostate.edu

Chinese Language Club
Contact: Hannah Hurlbut
Email ID: chineseclubcsu@gmail.com; hhannah8@rams.colostate.edu

Chinese Students and Scholars Association
Contact: Claudia Zhang
Email ID: Xinyi.Zhang@rams.colostate.edu; csucssastaff@gmail.com

Council of International Student Affairs
Contact: Aya Safira
Email ID: safiraay@rams.colostate.edu

CSU Cricket Club
Contact: Sai Vineel Chittamuru
Email ID: vineelreddys@gmail.com

Cultural Mentors
Contact: Ismail Alhelal
Email ID: alkader@rams.colostate.edu

Dreamers United at CSU
Email ID: bgutie13@rams.colostate.edu

CSU Russian Club
Contact: Ludmila Pokatilova
Email ID: Ludmila.Pokatilova@colostate.edu

El Centro
Staff: Brandy Ortiz
Email ID: Brandy.Ortiz@colostate.edu; elcentro_receptionist@Mail.Colostate.edu

European Student Association

Fort Collins Marimba
Contact: Carla Stark
Email ID: fortcollinsmarimba@gmail.com

French Club (Le Cercle Francais)
Contact: Hilary Phillips
Email ID: cerclefrancais.csu@gmail.com; Hilary.Phillips@rams.colostate.edu

Fulbright Association
Contact: Julieta Juncosa
Email ID: jjuncosa@colostate.edu

German club (CSU Deutschklub)
Contact: Bryce Davis
Email ID: Bryce.Davis@rams.colostate.edu; csugermanclub@gmail.com

Global Ambassadors Student Program (GASP)
Contact: Edrees Al-Abdali
Email ID: csuglobalambassadorsprogram@gmail.com; edrees@rams.colostate.edu

Global Awareness and International Affairs (GAIA)
Contact: Akankhya Ashavari
Email ID: Akankhya.Ashavari@gmail.com

Habesha Student Union
Contact: Adden Alemu
Email ID: aalemu@gmail.com

Hui ‘O Hawai’i at CSU (Hui ‘O Hawaii)
Email ID: hui_o_hawaii@lists.colostate.edu

Indian Students Association
Contact: Geet Padhi
Email ID: ISA.colostate@gmail.com

International Womens Club
Contact: Sara Hunt, Tricia Giles
Email ID: dougandsarahunt@gmail.com; tricia.a.giles@gmail.com

Iranian Student Organization
Contact: Mohammad Reza Hassanzadeh Gorakhki
Email ID: M.Ameri_Kaznouni@colostate.edu

Italian Club
Contact: Tatiana Ogan
Email ID: tatiana.ogan@rams.colostate.edu

Japan Club
Contact: Stephanie Rogel
Email ID: thecsujapanclub@gmail.com; Stephanie.Rogel@rams.colostate.edu

Japanese Student Association
Contact: Teru Funabashi
Email ID: tfuna@rams.colostate.edu; Teru.Funabashi@rams.colostate.edu

Korean Student Association
Contact: Hyochul Ahn
Email ID: ksucsu@gmail.com; hyochul.ahn@rams.colostate.edu

Kung Fu club
Contact: Yiguang Jin
Email ID: guang.jin@rams.colostate.edu

Kuwaiti Club
Contact: Hamad Alfoudari
Email ID: hamadalf@rams.colostate.edu

La Raza
Contact: Martha Alvarez
Email ID: alvarez1@rams.colostate.edu

Latin American Students and Scholars Organization
Contact: Catalina Camacho
Email ID: catalina@rams.colostate.edu

Libyan Student Association
Contact: Amira Shawesh
Email ID: Amira.Shawesh@rams.colostate.edu

Malaysian Student Association
Contact: Rudolfo Figueroa; Eric Zambrano
Email ID: rfigue@rams.colostate.edu; ericzambrano56@yahoo.com

Mexican Student Association
Contact: Rudolfo Figueroa; Eric Zambrano
Email ID: rfigue@rams.colostate.edu; ericzambrano56@yahoo.com

MIHEC (DRC nonprofit)
Contact: Tina Salumu
Email ID: tinasalumu@yahoo.com

Mongolian Student Group
Contact: Tungaa
Email ID: tungaa.sg@gmail.com

Muslim Student Association
Contact: Alaa Eldeiry
Email ID: msa4csu@gmail.com; eldeiry@rams.colostate.edu

Nepali Student Association
Contact: Ramesh Pandey
Email ID: ramesh.pandey@colostate.edu

Omani Student Association
Contact: Sohail Alharmali; Sarah Al Harthy
Email ID: sohail@rams.colostate.edu; sarah.alhart@gmail.com; sohail1993@hotmail.com

Pakrams: Pakistan Rams Society
Contact: Uzair Athar
Email ID: uzair@rams.colostate.edu

PERMIAS Fort Collins (Indonesia)
Contact: Adji Witjaksono
Email ID: adjiw@rams.colostate.edu

Rams for Refugees
Contact: Galen Donoviel
Email ID: rforr.csu@gmail.com; galenjd@rams.colostate.edu

Russian Student Association (RSA)
Contact: Kseniya Walcott
Email ID: kmwalcot@rams.colostate.edu

Saudi Student House
Contact: Eyas Algahtani
Email ID: Eyas.Algahtani@rams.colostate.edu

Taiwanese Student Association
Contact: Lun Hsiao
Email ID: Lun.Hsiao@colostate.edu; tsacolostate@gmail.com

Thai Student Association
Contact: Nontawat Srisapan
Email ID: sirikul.soontararak@colostate.edu; thaisa.csu@gmail.com

The British
Contact: Leif Radford
Email ID: leifradford@live.co.uk

turkey-flag-300x200

Turkish Students & Scholars at CSU Club
Contact: Mehmet Ogut
Email ID: Mehmet.Ogut@colostate.edu

download

Vietnamese Student Association
Contact: Trung Nguyen
Email ID: nhtrung@lamar.colostate.edu